Making the sun run

There. I did it. I changed blogs. After months of swinging between “I’ll do it” and “No, I’ll stay put”, I gave a ‘what-the-heck’-sigh and decided to start again.

I won’t type down exactly why my head went down this silly road…but does it even matter, right?

I haven’t blogged in months because of my finals. My school life is over and I am done with the terrible board exams! And unfortunately, dived right into writer’s block. Perfect.

Anyways, I am blogging again. The other blog will stay for some while, but I am probably going to delete it soon after I set this one up properly.

So till this place becomes a little more blog-hop-able, please be patient :)

Much love,
Antara

14 thoughts on “Making the sun run

  1. Yay! It’s looking good! Congrats on your milestone with school. When you say, “my school life is over” — does that mean graduation and on to uni? If so, OH WOW! :)

  2. Strange ! You have Spread the word : – it shows

    while on my one if i write spread it out : – it doesn’t !

    My word count is less but still it doesn’t show up :( Do you know why ??

Leave a Reply

